Records for the last 60 days are displayed; to search all records go to our archive.
Documents listed by Meeting Date...
Monday, August 3, 2015
Marshall County Justice Authority Agenda 9:45 a.m.
Board of County Commissioners Agenda 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda Special
Monday, July 20, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Proceedings
Friday, July 10, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda 10:30 a.m.
Educational Facilities Authority Agenda 10:15 a.m.
Monday, July 6, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda 1:45 p.m.
Educational Facilities Authority 1:30 p.m.Educational Facilities Authority
Board of County Commissioners Agenda 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda Notice of Meeting
Board of County Commissioners Agenda
Friday, June 26, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda
Monday, June 22, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda Amended
Board of County Commissioners Agenda
Board of County Commissioners Agenda 8:45 a.m.
Monday, June 15, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Board of County Commissioners Agenda